Is Fear Making You Cling to What No Longer Serves You? « Positively Positive


Is Fear Making You Cling to What No Longer Serves You? « Positively Positive.

 

Yes, I admit that fear has kept me from making changes and taking charge of my life path.  I am in the process of making some major changes in my life and http://www.PositivelyPositive.com has some excellent articles on fear.  In earlier posts, I discussed some of my fears.  In an odd way, it is the examination of my fear that is prompting me to make changes and take some huge leaps.  I will write about some of these later.  For now, I have found some excellent resources on fear.

Leave a Reply

