Quotes To Keep Me Going | Fitness Knows No Limits


Quotes To Keep Me Going | Fitness Knows No Limits.

 

As I work on becoming healthier and more fit this year, these are some quotes in which I find motivation and inspiration.

This one is my favorite:

“Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars.” – Les Brown

 

 

1 thought on “Quotes To Keep Me Going | Fitness Knows No Limits”

  1. Thanks for the pingback… I hope you found some quotes that will help push you through the hard times… because they will be there. Let me know if I can help in any other way! Good luck to you and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

