Trying


What, you may ask?  It seems I am trying many new things, but what I am fascinated with at this moment is trying to set up my WordPress blog.  Normally I would be asleep at 2:00 a.m. but not today.  I have been sick and the random awakenings in the wee morning hours give me plenty of time to play with WordPress.  What I’ve been trying to do is add photos, set up a menu, design my theme, describe myself, and most importantly, figure out why I am doing all this.
Why do we blog?  Why do we read blogs?  What is so fascinating about other people’s thoughts?  What do people want to read?  I have many questions and find myself delving deeper into this new world of blogging to find answers.

4 thoughts on “Trying”

    1. Thank you! I received 2 nominations in one day. I am surprised and pleased. I am getting more comfortable with blogging and hope that there are other people who might find my posts worth reading.
      Katherine

  1. For me, I focus on what God wants me to write about rather than people.

    It comes from within as I listen to that inner voice. I’m a prayer warrior and spend time with my relationship with God. He’s the true writer and healer.

    Blessings, Emma

Leave a Reply

