Time Management Tips


As I consider my goals and plans for 2012, I have been  reading articles on areas of my life that I want to improve.  Time management is a big issue for me.  One would think that when you are retired there is plenty of time.  There is and that is where I get in trouble.  I often procrastinate or I do too much and get exhausted.

I read an article today which had ideas and suggestions I want to incorporate into my daily life.  I found Invest Your time Wisely at

http://www.crosswalkmail.com/amdhfp/ShareArticle.do?recipID=487322811&perform=view&articleID=rwvwjctj&siteID=pjfcqdhlcfchvlsytkrwrhdvjttvfmhrqqs.

If you have a desire to improve your use of time so that you can add things that will enrich your life, take a look and please comment.   I would like to read your strategies for managing your time to get the most out of life. After all, enjoying life is a worthwhile goal.

Note, crosswalk is what its name implies…a Christian resource.  If that offends you, please don’t read it only to complain.  I believe that anyone struggling with time management could find useful information in the article, regardless of your religious or spiritual beliefs.

Carpe diem!


2 thoughts on “Time Management Tips”

Leave a Reply

