A-Z Book Challenge


As an avid reader, I am going to try this challenge. I am reading Catherine the Great now, so C will be easy.
Suggestions are welcome for the letters which might give me difficulty.

Laurapakora Book Blog

I saw this and couldn’t resist – I’ll be doing this alongside my 50 book challenge…

This challenge will run from January 1st, 2012 until December 31st, 2012. I found it on Silver Tongued Devil’s blog.

I have made a list on my blog from A-Z. Throughout the year, as I go along, I will add the books I am reading to the list. Hopefully, by the end of the year I will have read one book for each letter!

My List

A –
B –
C –
Cider With Rosie by Laurie Lee
D – 
Deadline by Mira Grant
E –
F –
G –
Good Omens by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman
H –
I –
J –
K –
L –
M –
N –
O –
P –
Q –
R –
S –
T –
U –
V –
W –
Winter in Madrid by…

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

